top of page

HBCA District Directors 2023

District #1  Janet Gritzka  1030 Washington Dr  janet.gritzka@hbca.org

District #2  Ryan Schlotter  504 McKinley Ter  ryan.schlotter@hbca.org

District #3  Chris Sikora  222 Buchanan St  chris.sikora@hbca.org

District #4  John O'Brien  208 Adams St  john.obrien@hbca.org

District #5  Brian Puccinelli  111 Grant St  brian.puccinelli@hbca.org

District #6  Chris Lau  234 Buchanan St  chris.lau@hbca.org

District #7  Bob Caffine  115 Fillmore St  bob.caffine@hbca.org

District #8  Cindy Forstbauer  306 Coolidge Dr  cindy.forstbauer@hbca.org

District #9  Janette Newell  230 Pierce St  janette.newell@hbca.org

District #10  Matt Gai  321 McKinley Ter  matt.gai@hbca.org

District #11  Vida Hettenbach  144 Harrison Dr  vida.hettenbach@hbca.org

bottom of page