HBCA District Directors 2020

District #1  Logan Hoffman  235 McKinley Terrace  logan.hoffman@hbca.org

District #2  Janette Newell  230 Pierce Street  janette.newell@hbca.org

District #3  Rhett Rockefeller  107 Monroe Drive  rhett.rockefeller@hbca.org

District #4  Alexa Sakal  821 Washington Drive  alexa.sakal@hbca.org

District #5  Bob Wieser  380 McKinley Terrace  bob.wieser@hbca.org

District #6  Barbara Lau  234 Buchanan Street  barbara.lau@hbca.org

District #7  Bob Caffine  115 Fillmore Street  bob.caffine@hbca.org

District #8  Cindy Forstbauer  306 Coolidge Drive  cindy.forstbauer@hbca.org

District #9  Loy Norris  121 Taft Crescent  loy.norris@hbca.org

District #10  Matt Gai  321 McKinley Terrace  matt.gai@hbca.org

District #11  Jeff Robinson  195 Taft Crescent  jeff.robinson@hbca.org

Facebook Groups

Huntington Beach Community in Centerport
HBCA Classifieds
HBCA Summer Recreation

Contact Us

Contact Form

Guard Shack: 631-427-4222

Email: hbca@hbca.org

Address

536 Adams Street

Centerport, NY 11721

© Copyright 2020 Huntington Beach Community Association