HBCA District Directors 2021

District #1  Janet Gritzka  1030 Washington Dr  janet.gritzka@hbca.org

District #2  Ryan Schlotter  504 McKinley Ter  ryan.schlotter@hbca.org

District #3  Alexa Sakal  821 Washington Dr  alexa.sakal@hbca.org

District #4  John O'Brien  208 Adams St  john.obrien@hbca.org

District #5  Bob Wieser  380 McKinley Ter  bob.wieser@hbca.org

District #6  Barbara Lau  234 Buchanan St  barbara.lau@hbca.org

District #7  Bob Caffine  115 Fillmore St  bob.caffine@hbca.org

District #8  Cindy Forstbauer  306 Coolidge Dr  cindy.forstbauer@hbca.org

District #9  Janette Newell  230 Pierce St  janette.newell@hbca.org

District #10  Matt Gai  321 McKinley Ter  matt.gai@hbca.org

District #11  Rhett Rockefeller  107 Monroe Dr  rhett.rockefeller@hbca.org

Facebook Groups

Huntington Beach Community in Centerport
HBCA Classifieds
HBCA Summer Recreation

Contact Us

Contact Form

Guard Shack: 631-427-4222

Email: hbca@hbca.org

Address

536 Adams Street

Centerport, NY 11721

© Copyright 2020 Huntington Beach Community Association