Facebook Groups

Huntington Beach Community in Centerport
HBCA Classifieds
HBCA Summer Recreation

Contact Us

Contact Form

Guard Shack: 631-427-4222

Email: hbca@hbca.org

Address

536 Adams Street

Centerport, NY 11721

© Copyright 2020 Huntington Beach Community Association

HBCA Officers 2020

President - Brian Puccinelli  111 Grant Street  president@hbca.org

1st Vice President - Alex Borg 135 Jackson Crescent  alex.borg@hbca.org

2nd Vice President - Colin Walsh  246 Fillmore Street  colin.walsh@hbca.org

Treasurer - Rick Puccinelli  109 Garfield Street  rick.puccinelli@hbca.org

Financial Secretary - Ed Considine  619 Harrison Drive  payments@hbca.org

Recording Secretary - Janet Gritzka 1030 Washington Drive  janet.gritzka@hbca.org

Director at Large - Ryan Schlotter  504 McKinley Terrace  ryan.schlotter@hbca.org

Security - Evan Gates  924 Harrison Drive  (347) 286-6061  security@hbca.org

Buildings & Grounds - Chris Forstbauer  192 McKinley Terrace  bng@hbca.org

Summer Recreation - Hildi Stanford  145 Hoover Place  summerrec@hbca.org

Boating Director - Rich Wrede  1209 Washington Drive   boating@hbca.org

Water Safety - Jim Cox  141 Johnson Street   jim.cox@hbca.org

view district directors