HBCA Officers 2021

President - Alex Borg 135 Jackson Crescent  alex.borg@hbca.org

1st Vice President - Colin Walsh  246 Fillmore St  colin.walsh@hbca.org

2nd Vice President - Chris Forstbauer  192 McKinley Ter  
chris.forstbauer@hbca.org

Treasurer - Rick Puccinelli  109 Garfield St  rick.puccinelli@hbca.org

Financial Secretary - Ed Considine  619 Harrison Dr  ed.considine@hbca.org

Recording Secretary - Alexandra Martinez  729 Harrison Dr  alexandra.martinez@hbca.org

Director at Large - Brian Puccinelli  111 Grant St brian.puccinelli@hbca.org

Security - Evan Gates  924 Harrison Dr  (347) 286-6061  evan.gates@hbca.org

Buildings & Grounds - Jeff Robinson  195 Taft Crescent  jeff.robinson@hbca.org

Summer Recreation - Hildi Stanford  145 Hoover Pl  hildi.stanford@hbca.org

Boating - Rich Wrede  1209 Washington Dr   rich.wrede@hbca.org

Water Safety - Jim Cox  141 Johnson St   jim.cox@hbca.org

view district directors