Facebook Groups

Huntington Beach Community in Centerport
HBCA Classifieds
HBCA Summer Recreation

Contact Us

Contact Form

Guard Shack: 631-427-4222

Email: hbca@hbca.org

Address

536 Adams Street

Centerport, NY 11721

© Copyright 2019 Huntington Beach Community Association

HBCA Officers 2019

President - Brian Puccinelli  111 Grant Street  president@hbca.org

1st Vice President - Alex Borg 111 Truman Place  alex.borg@hbca.org

2nd Vice President - Colin Walsh  246 Fillmore Street  colin.walsh@hbca.org

Treasurer - Loy Norris  121 Taft Crescent  loy.norris@hbca.org

Financial Secretary - Ed Considine  619 Harrison Drive  payments@hbca.org

Recording Secretary - Janet Gritzka 1030 Washington Drive  janet.gritzka@hbca.org

Director at Large - Ryan Schlotter  504 McKinley Terrace  ryan.schlotter@hbca.org

Security - Bob Wieser  380 McKinley Terrace 559-9095  security@hbca.org

Buildings & Grounds - Chris Forstbauer  192 McKinley Terrace  bng@hbca.org

Summer Recreation - Debra Viscusi  140 Truman Place  summerrec@hbca.org

Boating Director - Rick Puccinelli  109 Garfield Street   boating@hbca.org

Water Safety - Jim Cox  141 Johnson Street   jim.cox@hbca.org

view district directors